June international weekend – streaming information : WomensSoccer

June international weekend – streaming information : WomensSoccer

Thursday, June 10
Japan vs Ukraine – |08:15 CET| 07:15 GMT| 02:15 ET|
Slovakia vs Chile – |16:00 CET| 15:00 GMT| 10:00 ET| on futbalnet.tv, Youtube
Italy vs Netherlands – |17:30 CET| 16:30 GMT|11:30 ET| on RAI 2/RaiPlay(Italy), SBS 9(Netherlands), kijk.nl?
Denmark vs Australia – |18:00 CET|17:00 GMT|12:00 ET| on Fox Sports, Kayo, ABC, My Football Live app
Sweden vs Norway – |18:30 CET|17:30 GMT|12:30 ET| on NRK 2/NRK TV (Norway), C More Play (Sweden), SVT Play
Hungary vs Serbia – |13:05 ET| on M4 Sports
Northern Ireland vs Scotland – |20:00 CET|19:00 GMT| 14:00 ET| on BBC iPlayer, BBC Northern Ireland
Spain vs Belgium – |20:00 CET|19:00 GMT| 14:00 ET| on Club RTL/RTL Play (Belgium), Vamos Movistar+ (Spain)
France vs Germany – |21:00 CET| 20:00 GMT| 15:00 ET| on W9 (France), sportschau.de (Germany), BeIN Sports Connect (Middle Eastern Countries), beIN SPORTS XTRA (USA and Canada)
Jamaica vs Nigeria – |23:30 CET| 22:30 GMT| 17:30 ET| on ussoccer.com
USA vs Portugal – | 02:30 CET| 01:30 GMT| 20:30 ET| on Fox Sports 1 (USA), fuboTV

Friday, June 11

Czech Republic vs Canada – |17:00 CET|16:00 GMT|11:00 ET| on OneSoccer
Finland vs Poland – | 19:00 CET| 18:00 GMT| 13:00 ET| – sport.tvp.pl, YouTube
Iceland vs Ireland Republic – |19:00 CET |18:00 GMT|13:00 ET| on Stöð 2 Sport 4 (Iceland), RTE Player (Ireland)
Russia vs Brazil – |21:00 CET|20:00 GMT|15:00 ET| on Globo, ESporTV (Brazil)

Saturday, June 12

Luxembourg vs Belgium – |18:00 CET Uruguay vs Puerto Rico – |20:00 CET

Sunday, June 13

Japan vs Mexico – |07:00 CET| 06:00 GMT| 01:00 ET| on TUDN App (USA)
Portugal vs Nigeria- |00:15 CET| 23:15 GMT| 18:15 ET on ussoccer.com
USA vs Jamaica- |04:00 CET| 03:00 GMT| 22:00 ET| on Fox Sports 1 (USA)

Monday, June 14

Czech Republic vs Poland – |11:00 CET|10:00 GMT|05:00 ET| on sport.tvp.pl,YouTube
Austria vs Italy – |16:30 CET|15:30 GMT|10:30 ET| on ORF sport, RaiPlay(Italy)
Finland vs Russia – |17:00 CET|16:00 GMT|11:00 ET|
Hungary vs Serbia – | 17:00 CET| 16:00 GMT| 11:00 ET
Slovakia vs Romania – | 17:00 CET| 16:00 GMT| 11:00 ET
Brazil vs Canada – | 21:00 CET| 20:00 GMT| 15:00 ET| on OneSoccer

Tuesday, June 15

Germany vs Chile – |15:00 CET|14:00 GMT| 09:00 ET| on ZDF Germany, Maybe Chilevision youtube
Netherlands vs Norway – |18:00 CET| 17:00 GMT|12:00 ET| on kijk.nl, NRK TV (Norway)
Sweden vs Australia – |18:45 CET|17:45 GMT|12:45 ET| on Fox Sports, Kayo, ABC, My Football Live app
Iceland vs Ireland Republic – |19:00 CET|18:00 GMT|13:00 ET| on RTE Player (Ireland)
Spain vs Denmark – |19:30 CET|18:30 GMT|13:30 ET| on Vamos Movistar+ (Spain)
Wales vs Scotland – |20:15 CET|19:15 GMT|14:15 ET| on BBC Alba?

Wednesday, June 16

USA vs Nigeria – |03:00 CET|02:00 GMT|21:00 ET| on ESPN2, ESPN app (USA), fuboTV

List compiled by the wonderful @lea-schuller, @amelmajrii and @greywindsports. Full credit should go to those three; any mistakes in transcription are mine and mine alone. Poland games YouTube link from pajorko.

USAGoals/Skorlive/Twitch are always good sites to check for games.

Source link

Back to top