Where to watch / Highlights / Results : WomensSoccer

Where to watch / Highlights / Results : WomensSoccer

Where to watch?

Official list of broadcasters: https://www.the-afc.com/en/national/afc_womens_asian_cup/where_to_watch.html
(+ UK: FreeSports.TV)

When to watch?

Fixtures / Standings: https://www.the-afc.com/en/national/afc_womens_asian_cup/fixtures__standings.html
Schedule (PDF): https://assets.the-afc.com/AFC_Womens_Asian_Cup_2022/Downloads/AFC-Women’s-Asian-Cup-India-2022-Match-Schedule.pdf

Results & highlights

Group stage

Match day 1

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Match day 2

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

  • Group B: Philippines – Australia

  • Group B: Indonesia – Thailand

  • Group C: Myanmar – Korea Republic

  • Group C: Vietnam – Japan

Match day 3

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

  • Group B: Australia – Thailand

  • Group B: Philippines – Indonesia

  • Group C: Vietnam – Myanmar

  • Group C: Japan – Korea Republic

Quarter finals

Sunday, January 30, 2022

  • 1C – 3AB (match 21)

  • 1A – 3BC (match 19)

  • 1B – 2C (match 20)

  • 2A – 2B (match 22)

Playoff

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

(Fixtures depend on playoff scenario applied)

Semi finals

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Playoff

Friday, February 4, 2022

(Fixtures depend on playoff scenario applied)

Playoff + Final

Sunday, February 6, 2022

(Fixture depend on playoff scenario applied)

Source link

قالب وردپرس

Back to top